RCD Espanyol Fixtures and Results

All Competitions 2016-17

This RCD Espanyol Fixtures and Results page covers all competitions for the 2013-14 season including La Liga, Copa del Rey and Pre-Season Friendlies.

The page is constantly updated with the latest Perico results and I include links to buy Espanyol Tickets at Cornellà-El Prat as soon they become available.








August

Celta de Vigo 2-2 RCD Espanyol

Liga Round 1: Mon 18 August - Kick Off: 21:00

RCD Espanyol 3-1 Valencia CF

Liga Round 2: Sat 24 August - Kick Off: 21:00



Buy RCD Espanyol Tickets for August Games at Cornellà-El Prat



September

RCD Espanyol 0-0 Real Betis

Liga Round 3: Sun 01 September - Kick Off: 17:00

Granada CF 0-1 RCD Espanyol

Liga Round 4: Sun 15 September - Kick Off: 21:00

RCD Espanyol 3-2 Athletic Club

Liga Round 5: Mon 23 September -  Kick Off: 22:00

Villarreal CF 2-1 RCD Espanyol

Liga Round 6: Thur 26 September - Kick Off: 22:00

RCD Espanyol 0-2 Getafe CF

Liga Round 7: Sun 29 September - Kick Off: 19:00



Buy RCD Espanyol Tickets for September Games at Cornellà-El Prat



October

Elche CF 2-1 RCD Espanyol

Liga Round 8: Sat 05 October - Kick Off - 15:00

RCD Espanyol 1-0 Atlético Madrid

Liga Round 9: Sat 19 October - Kick Off: 22:00

Levante UD 3-0 RCD Espanyol

Liga Round 10: Sun 27 October - Kick Off: 22:00

RCD Espanyol 0-0 Málaga CF

Liga Round 11: Wed 30 October - Kick Off: 20:00



Buy RCD Espanyol Tickets for October Games at Cornellà-El Prat



November

FC Barcelona 1-0 RCD Espanyol

Liga Round 12: Fri 03 November - Kick Off: 21:00

RCD Espanyol 1-3 Sevilla FC

Liga Round 13: Sun 10 November - Kick Off: 12:00

Rayo Vallecano 1-4 RCD Espanyol

Liga Round 14: Sun 24 November - Kick Off: 17:00


Buy RCD Espanyol Tickets for November Games at Cornellà-El Prat



December

RCD Espanyol 1-2 Real Sociedad

Liga Round 15: Sun 01 December - Kick Off: 22:00

Real Jaén 2-2 RCD Espanyol

Copa del Real 1/16: Sun 08 December - Kick Off: 19:00

UD Almería 0-0 RCD Espanyol

Liga Round 16: Sun 15 December - Kick Off: 12:00

RCD Espanyol 2-0 Real Jaén

Copa del Rey 1/16: Thur 19 December - Kick Off: 19:30

RCD Espanyol 4-2 Real Valladolid

Liga Round 17: Sun 22 December - Kick Off: 12:00



Buy RCD Espanyol Tickets for December Games at Cornellà-El Prat



January

CA Osasuna 1-0 RCD Espanyol

Liga Round 18: Sun 05 January - Kick Off/Date To Be Confirmed

Alcorcón 1-0 RCD Espanyol

Copa del Rei 1/8 1st Leg: Wed 08 January - Kick Off: 20:00

RCD Espanyol 0-1 Real Madrid

Liga Round 19: Sun 12 January - Kick Off: 19:00

RCD Espanyol 4-2 Alcorcón

Copa del Rei 1/8 2nd Leg: Wed 15 January - Kick Off: 19:30

RCD Espanyol 1-0 Celta de Vigo

Liga Round 20: Sun 19 January - Kick Off: 22:00

RCD Espanyol 0-1 Real Madrid

Copa del Rei Quarter Final: Wed 22 January - Kick Off: 21:00

Valencia CF 2-2 RCD Espanyol

Liga Round 21: Sat 25 January - Kick Off: 20:00

Real Madrid 1-0 RCD Espanyol

Copa del Rei Quarter Final: Wed 29 January - Kick Off: 21:00



Buy RCD Espanyol Tickets for January Games at Cornellà-El Prat



February

Real Betis 2-0 RCD Espanyol

Liga Round 22: Sun 02 February - Kick Off: 17:00

RCD Espanyol 1-0 Granada CF

Liga Round 23: Sun 09 February - Kick Off

Athletic Club 1-2 RCD Espanyol

Liga Round 24: Sun 16 February - Kick Off

RCD Espanyol 1-2 Villarreal CF

Liga Round 25: Mon 23 February - Kick Off:


Buy RCD Espanyol Tickets for February Games at Cornellà-El Prat



March

Getafe CF 0-0 RCD Espanyol

Liga Round 26: Sat 01 March - Kick Off: 20:00

RCD Espanyol 3-1 Elche CF

Liga Round 27: Sun 09 March - Kick Off: 12:00

Atlético Madrid 1-0 RCD Espanyol

Liga Round 28: Sat 15 March - Kick Off: 22:00

RCD Espanyol 0-0 Levante UD

Liga Round 29: Sun 23 March - Kick Off: 18:00

Málaga CF 1-2 RCD Espanyol

Liga Round 30: Tue 25 March - Kick Off: 20:00

RCD Espanyol 0-1 FC Barcelona

Liga Round 31: Sat 29 March - Kick Off: 16:00



Buy RCD Espanyol Tickets for March Games at Cornellà-El Prat



April

Sevilla FC 4-1 RCD Espanyol

Liga Round 32: Sun 06 April - Kick Off: 19:00

RCD Espanyol 2-2 Rayo Vallecano

Liga Round 33: Sun 13 April - Kick Off: 21:00

Real Sociedad 2-1 RCD Espanyol

Liga Round 34: Sat 19 April - Kick Off: 20:00

RCD Espanyol 1-2 UD Almería

Liga Round 35: Sun 27 April - Kick Off: 12:00



Buy RCD Espanyol Tickets for April Games at Cornellà-El Prat



May

Real Valladolid 1-0 RCD Espanyol

Liga Round 36: Sat 03 May - Kick Off: 22:00

RCD Espanyol 1-1 CA Osasuna

Liga Round 37: Sun 11 May - Kick Off: 17:00

Real Madrid 2-0 RCD Espanyol

Liga Round 38: Sat 17 May - Kick Off: 16:00



Buy RCD Espanyol Tickets for May Games at Cornellà-El Prat





Have Something To Say About This Topic?

Do you have a great information to add or an opinion to express about on this topic? Share it!


comments powered by Disqus

New! Comments

Have your say about what you just read! Leave me a comment in the box below.




Profiles: Google | Barcelona Travel Facebook Page | Barcelona Expert on ScoopIt! |



This Week's Featured Activities

Wine Tours and Enotourism

There's a wide range of tours and trips associated with wine or cava production in the Barcelona Province.

Barcelona Wine Tours and Enotourism

Click Here To See A Range Of Wine Trips and Tours

Sagrada Familia Tickets

Basic Entrance To The Sagrada Familia + Audio Guide + Guided Tour

Sagrada Familia Tickets

Click Here To Book Your Sagrada Familia Tickets

Barcelona GoCar

The Barcelona GoCar is a GPS-driven two-seater that offers planned itineraries of Barcelona's major sights.

Barcelona GoCar

Click Here To Book Your Barcelona GoCar Tour


Festival Jardins Pedralbes

The Festival Jardins de Pedralbes takes place in June and July and features international and Spanish stars.

Festival Jardins de Pedralbes

Click Here to Book Jardins de Pedralbes Tickets