Booking.com

Barcelonas and Beyond
Back Issues

Below are all back issues of Barcelonas and Beyond, which you can subscribe to from this site.

Click here to return to home page and to subscribe to this newsletter.


December 10, 2016 -- Barcelonas and Beyond #15 - Monday 12th to Sunday 18th December

December 03, 2016 -- Barcelonas and Beyond #14 - Monday 5th to Sunday 11th December

November 26, 2016 -- Barcelonas and Beyond #13 - Monday 28th November to Sunday 3rd December

November 19, 2016 -- Barcelonas and Beyond #12 - Monday 21st to Sunday 27th November

November 12, 2016 -- Barcelonas and Beyond #11 - Monday 14th to Sunday 20th November

November 05, 2016 -- Barcelonas and Beyond #10 - Monday 7th to Sunday 13th November

October 29, 2016 -- Barcelonas and Beyond #9 - Monday 31st October to Sunday 6th November

October 22, 2016 -- Barcelonas and Beyond #8 - Monday 24th to Sunday 30th October

October 15, 2016 -- Barcelonas and Beyond #7 - Monday 17th to Sunday 23rd October

October 08, 2016 -- Barcelonas and Beyond #6 - Monday 10th to Sunday 16th October

October 01, 2016 -- Barcelonas and Beyond #5 - Monday 3rd to Sunday 9th October

September 24, 2016 -- Barcelonas and Beyond #4 - Monday 26th September to Sunday 2nd October

September 17, 2016 -- Barcelonas and Beyond #003 - Monday 19th to Sunday 25th September

September 10, 2016 -- Barcelonas and Beyond #002 - Monday 12th to Sunday 18th September

September 03, 2016 -- Barcelonas and Beyond #001 - Monday 5th to Sunday 11th September

April 03, 2013 -- Barcelona Travel News, Issue #001 -- You Have To Start Somewhere!




Click here to return to home page and to subscribe to this newsletter.



If you think there's been an oversight or you can provide more more detail about a particular event, I'd be delighted to hear from you.

Please complete the form below. You can also upload photos and images, by the way.

Have Something To Say About This Topic?

Do you have a great information to add or an opinion to express about on this topic? Share it!


comments powered by Disqus

Profiles: Google | Barcelona Travel Facebook Page | Barcelona Expert on ScoopIt! |