Rodalies R1

Molins de Rei-Maçanet-Massanes

The Rodalies R1 Line runs from Molins de Rei in El Baix Llobregat up to Maçanet-Massanes in La Selva in Girona Province.

The stops in Barcelona are Barcelona-Sants, Barcelona-Plaça Catalunya, Barcelona-Arc de Triomf and Barcelona-Clot-Aragó.

This is a very popular line in summer as it takes in all the beach towns north of Barcelona, including Badalona, Mataró and Calella on the Costa del Maresme and Blanes on the Costa Brava.

I have included the stops on the R1 Barcelona local train line both as a graphic and text.

Please scroll down the page for information on train times on the R1 Molins de Rei-Maçanet-Massanes line.


Stops on R1 - Molins de Rei-Maçanet-Massanes

  • Molins de Rei
  • Sant Feliu de Llobregat
  • Sant Joan Despí
  • Cornellà
  • L'Hospitalet de Llobregat
  • Barcelona-Sants
  • Barcelona-Plaça Catalunya
  • Barcelona-Arc de Triomf
  • Barcelona-El Clot-Aragó
  • Sant Adrià de Besòs
  • Badalona
  • Montgat
  • Montgat Nord
  • El Masnou
  • Ocata
  • Premià de Mar
  • Vilassar de Mar
  • Cabrera de Mar-Vilassar de Mar
  • Mataró
  • Sant Andreu de Llavaneres
  • Caldes d'Estrac
  • Arenys de Mar
  • Canet de Mar
  • Sant Pol de Mar
  • Calella
  • Pineda de Mar

R1 Barcelona Local Train Times

As train times change seasonally, the best source of accurate timetables is the official RENFE Rodalies page.

Have Something To Say About This Topic?

Do you have a great information to add or an opinion to express about on this topic? Share it!

New! Comments

Have your say about what you just read! Leave me a comment in the box below.