Rodalies R2 Sud

Sant Vicenç de Calders-Barcelona Estació de França

The R2 Sud Line runs from Sant Vicenç de Calders to Barcelona Estació de França.

Apart from Estació de França, this train also stops at Barcelona-Sants and Barcelona-Passeig de Gràcia.

The R2 Sud Line takes you to the coastal resorts south of Barcelona with Platja de Castelldefels, Sitges, Vilanova i La Geltrú and Calafell being the most interesting stops for the sun-seeking visitor to Barcelona.

I have included the stops on the R2 Rodalies Sud line both as a graphic and text.

Please scroll down the page for information on train times on the R2 Sant Vicenç de Calders-Barcelona Estació de França line.


  • Sant Vicenç de Calders
  • Calafell
  • Segur de Calafell
  • Cunit
  • Cubelles
  • Vilanova i La Geltrú
  • Sitges
  • Garraf
  • Platja de Castelldefels
  • Castelldefels
  • Gavà
  • Viladecans
  • El Prat de Llobregat
  • Bellvitge
  • Barcelona-Sants
  • Barcelona-Passeig de Gràcia
  • Barcelona-Estació de França

R2 Sud Barcelona Local Train Times

As train times change seasonally, the best source of accurate timetables is the official RENFE Rodalies page.

Have Something To Say About This Topic?

Do you have a great information to add or an opinion to express about on this topic? Share it!

New! Comments

Have your say about what you just read! Leave me a comment in the box below.