Rodalies R3


The Rodalies R3 Line runs from L'Hospitalet to Puigcerdà with many trains only going as far as Vic.

The stops in Barcelona are Barcelona-Sants, Barcelona-Plaça Catalunya, Barcelona-Arc de Triomf, Barcelona-La Sagrera-Meridiana and Barcelona-Torre del Barò.

This line connects Barcelona City Centre with the important inland town of Vic and then goes up towards the Ripoll and then Puicerdà, which are both entry points to the Catalan Pyrenees.

Be aware that the final stop is the relatively unimportant town of Tour de Querol and this is the destination you will see on the information boards.

I have included the stops on the R3 Rodalies line both as a graphic and text.

Please scroll down the page for information on train times on the R3 Hospitalet-Barcelona-Vic-Puigcerdà line.


  • L'Hospitalet de Llobregat
  • Barcelona-Sants
  • Barcelona-Plaça Catalunya
  • Barcelona-Arc de Triomf
  • Barcelona-La Sagrera-Meridiana
  • Barcelona-Sant Andreu Arenal
  • Barcelona-Torre del Baró
  • Montcada Bifurcació
  • Montcada Ripollet
  • Santa Perpetua de Mogoda
  • Mollet Sant Rosa
  • Parets del Vallès
  • Granollers-Canovelles
  • Les Franqueses del Vallès
  • La Garriga
  • Figaró
  • Sant Martí de Centelles
  • Centelles
  • Balenyà-Els Hostalets
  • Balenyà-Tona-Seva
  • Vic


  • Manlleu
  • Torelló
  • Borgonyà
  • Sant Quirze de Basora
  • La Farga de Bebié
  • Ripoll
  • Campdevànol
  • Ribes de Freser
  • Planoles
  • Toses
  • La Molina
  • Urtx-Alp
  • Puigcerdà
  • La Tour de Querol-Enveig

R3 Rodalies Barcelona Local Train Times

As train times change seasonally, the best source of accurate timetables is the official RENFE Rodalies page.

Have Something To Say About This Topic?

Do you have a great information to add or an opinion to express about on this topic? Share it!

New! Comments

Have your say about what you just read! Leave me a comment in the box below.