Rodalies R4

Sant Vicenç de Calders-Barcelona-Manresa

The Rodalies R4 Line runs from Sant Vicenç de Calders in Tarragona Province to Manresa in Central Catalunya.

The stops in Barcelona are Barcelona-Sants, Barcelona-Plaça Catalunya, Barcelona-Arc de Triomf, Barcelona-La Sagrera-Meridiana and Barcelona-Torre del Barò.

This line takes you through important inland towns south of Barcelona, such as Vilafranca del Penedès, Sant Sadurdi d'Anoia and Martorell and then turns further inland to Sabadell and Terrassa after passing through Barcelona city centre.

I have included the stops on the R4 Rodalies line both as a graphic and text.

Please scroll down the page for information on train times on the R4 Sant Vicenç de Calders-Barcelona-Manresa line.


  • Sant Vicenç de Calders
  • El Vendrell
  • L'Arborç
  • Els Monjos
  • Vilafranca del Penedès
  • La Granada
  • Lavern-Subirats
  • Sant Sadurdi d'Anoia
  • Gelida
  • Martorell
  • Castellbisbal
  • El Papiol
  • Molins de Rei
  • Sant Feliu de Llobregat
  • Barcelona-Sants
  • Barcelona-Plaça Catalunya
  • Barcelona-Arc de Triomf
  • Barcelona-La Sagrera-Meridiana
  • Barcelona-Sant Andreu Arenal
  • Barcelona-Torre del Baró
  • Montcada Bifurcació
  • Montcada i Reixac-Manresa
  • Montcada i Reixac-Santa Maria
  • Cerdanyola del Vallès
  • Barberà del Vallès
  • Sabadell Sud
  • Sabadell Centre
  • Sabadell Nord
  • Terrassa Est
  • Terrassa
  • Sant Miquel de Gonteres-Viladecavalls
  • Vacarrisses-Torreblanca
  • Vacarrisses
  • Castellbell i El Vilar-Monistrol de Montserrat
  • Sant Vicenç de Castellet
  • Manresa

R4 Rodalies Barcelona Local Train Times

As train times change seasonally, the best source of accurate timetables is the official RENFE Rodalies page.

Have Something To Say About This Topic?

Do you have a great information to add or an opinion to express about on this topic? Share it!

New! Comments

Have your say about what you just read! Leave me a comment in the box below.